Gives you hell - The all American rejects

You've never seem so tense love
I've never seen you fall so hard,
Do you know where you are

Now you'll never see, what you've done to me
You can take back your memories they're no good to me
And he's here's all your lies,
You can look me in the eyes
With that sad sad look that you wear so well

When you see my face hope it gives you hell
Hope it gives you hell
When you walk my way hope it gives you hell
Hope it gives you hell
When you hear this song and you sing along oh you'll never tell
Then you're the fool, I'm just as well
Hope it gives you hell

When you hear this song I hope that it will give you hell
You can sing along and I hope that it puts you through hell

/SP

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0